Skip To Main Content

Administration

Hien Larson
Principal
hlarson@ttusd.org
(530) 582-2750 Ext. 28311

Andy Losk
Assistant Principal
alosk@ttusd.org
(530) 582-2750 Ext. 28312

Julia Worster
Assistant Principal
jworster@ttusd.org
(530) 582-2750 Ext. 28311

Elvia López Esparza
Administrative Secretary
elesparza@ttusd.org
(530) 582-2750 Ext. 28301 

Liz Ramirez
Attendance Secretary/Registrar
lramirezfernandez@ttusd.org
(530) 582-2750 Ext. 28305

Mary Guerrero
Secretary
mguerrero@ttusd.org
(530) 582-2750 Ext. 28302

Rachel Koles
Counselor
rkoles@ttusd.org
(530) 582-2750 Ext. 28315
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday  

Megan Hurley
Counselor
mhurley@ttusd.org
(530) 582-2750 Ext. 28316
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday    

Kristen Hurley 
Counselor

khurley@ttusd.org
(530) 582-2750  Ext. 28366
Monday through Friday

Andrea Fernandez 
Wellness Center Specialist

afernandezlanda@ttusd.org
(530) 582-2750  Ext. 28361
Monday through Friday  

Officer McKay 
School Resource Officer 

dmckay@ttusd.org
(530) 582-2750